Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2018-2019

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September - Friday 26th October ( school opens the 4th September for children and INSET day 12th October, 2018 for all Oasis Academies)

Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December

Spring Term

Monday 7th January, 2019 - Thursday 14th February ( Friday 15th February is an INSET day)

Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May

Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July