Meet the Staff

Who is who and what do they do?

Here you can see a list of all the lovely people here at our Academy and what they do.

George Fraser - Principal & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

David Wayland - Deputy Principal & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Faye Morgan - Designated Safeguarding Lead and Learning Mentor

Hannah Carr - SENDCO

Rosie Arnel - KS2 Teacher

Jess Stein - KS2 Teacher

Rebecca Cole - KS2 Teacher

Lee Cowling - KS2 Teacher

Adam Leewarden - KS2 Teacher

Zak Willis - KS2 Teacher & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Maria Nash - KS2 Teacher

Bianca Hatcher - KS2 Teacher

Faye McNaught - KS2 Teacher

Abigail Preen - KS1 Teacher

Sue Hawker - KS1 Teacher

Jess Bevan - KS1 Teacher

Rachel White - KS1 Teacher

Sarah Elliott - EYFS Teacher

Kerry Gibson - EYFS Teacher

Kimberley Eves - Nursery Teacher/EYFS Lead

Lu Jiminez - Cover/Spanish Teacher 

Duncan George - KS1/KS2 HLTA

Kerry Bennett - KS1/KS2 Teaching Assistant/ELSA

Liz Braithwaite - KS2 Teaching Assistant/PiXL LSA

Marie Rowe - KS2 Teaching Assistant

Adele Hobbs - KS2 Teaching Assistant/ELSA

Abbie Hobbs - KS2 Teaching Assistant

Sammy Ball - KS2 1:1 Teaching Assistant

Stevie Searle - KS2 1:1 Teaching Assistant

Linda Jones - KS1 Teaching Assistant

Clarice Longega - KS1 Teaching Assistant

Sarah White - Nursery Teaching Assistant & S&L TA

Claire Kabouche - Nursery Teaching Assistant

Lindsey Bush - Nursery Teaching Assistant

Nickisha Matthews - Nursery Teaching Assistant

Samantha Green - Nursery Teaching Assistant

Emma Precious - EAL Teaching Assistant

Anastasia Psarros - Reading Recovery Teaching Assistant

Josh Owen - Forest School Lead

Martin Avery - Office Manager

Emma Price - Office Administrator

Stephanie Carter - Office Administrator

Robert Price - Site Manager

Joe Price - Site Assistant